Education · teaching

Creation and Fear

I love Hank Green (Vlogbrothers/DFTBA) so I was so excited to wake up to this video about fear and creation and how the creation of self is the biggest creation we make. It’s pretty good timing since my inquiry question is based on taking risks in learning. Take a look at the video!

One of the Gurus of Genius Hour, Joy Kirr (@JoyKirr), shared a document of “Videos for Genius Hour” on Twitter recently. There are many videos on there that I haven’t seen, so I truly felt like I came across treasure of immense proportions when I opened the link to Joy’s document. Whether it’s because it’s the […]

via We’re All Scared — Engage Their Minds

Leave a Reply

